Community Contact List

Contact Details
Occupier & StationPhone & FaxChannelEmail

Berringarra Station

Phil Waters

Janette Thomson

P 9981 2519

0429 180 668

0403 002 355

UHF 10 janetteathomson@gmail.com 

Billabalong Station

Kristopher Jeffries

Katie Jeffries

P 9963 7986

F 9963 7160

UHF 8 ktjeff@icloud.com kristopherjeffries@gmail.com 
Boolardy Station mrose@csiro.au

Byro Station

A & L Whitmarsh

P & N Mahony 

P 9961 3870 UHF 4

whitmarsh@westnet.com.au

wink.nicole.mahony@westnet.com.au 

Bullardoo Station

Greydon & Tania Mead

P 9962 9559    bullardoo@activ8.net.au
CEO Residence P 9963 7977 UHF 7 ceo@murchison.wa.gov.au

Curbur

William & Colleen Herold

P 9963 7970

F 9963 7970

UHF 5 colleenherold@gmail.com
Innouendy Station

P 9981 9311

F 9981 9311

UHF 17

Kalli Station

Ross Ariti

P 9981 5883

F 9938 2439

   
Landor Station P 9981 2911    

Meka Station

B & T Grinham

P 9963 7984

F 9963 7984

UHF 21 meka2@westnet.com.au

Meeberrie Station

C Harvey & H Dunbar

Meeberrie Cottage 

P 9963 7093

M 0458 980 441

P 9963 7207

UHF 3 meeberriestation@bigpond.com
Mileura Station P 9981 2996 UHF 25

Murchison Freight Delivery

Midwest Freight (Mark Teale)

M 0419 427 686 mwfreight@iinet.net.au 
Pia Community PiaCommunity@outlook.com

Mt Narryer Station

Quentin & Shelly Fowler

P 9963 7972

F 9963 7683

UHF 7 teanos@hotmail.com.au 

Mt Wittenoom Station

Tim Simpson

P 9963 7967

F 9963 7967

UHF 13  

Murgoo Station

Josh and Jocelyn Pumpa

P 9963 7985

F 9963 7161

UHF 15 Jocelyn.pumpa@bigpond.com
Museum Cottage P 9963 7680
F 9963 7966
   

New Forrest Station

P 9962 9594    

Nookawarra Station

Merv Tompkins

   
Oasis Roadhouse

P 9961 3875 

M 0448161296

UHF 7 oasis@murchison.wa.gov.au 

Pinegrove Station

(Plantation Logging Co)

P 9962 9596

P 9725 6440

F 9725 6442

  admin@plantationlogging.com
Shire Office

P 9963 7999

F 9963 7966

UHF 7 admin@murchison.wa.gov.au

Shire Office CEO

Bill Boehm

P 9963 7999

H 9963 7977

UHF 7 ceo@murchison.wa.gov.au

Shire Works Manager

William Herold

P 9961 3805

H 9963 7970

UHF 7 works@murchison.wa.gov.au

Community Manager/DCEO

Steven Cosgrove 

P 9963 7999 UHF 7 cm@murchison.wa.gov.au 
Shire of Murchison Monologue 

P 9963 7999

F 9963 7966

finance@murchison.wa.gov.au 
Sports Club P 9963 7135    

Tallering Station

Vaughn Barndon

P 9962 3007

Tardie Station

Michael & Jano Foulkes-Taylor

P 9963 7980

F 9963 7168

UHF 34 tardiemob@reachnet.com.au

Twin Peaks Station

Paul  & Jo Squires

P 9963 7988

F 9963 7685

UHF 32 twinpeaksstation@bigpond.com.au

Wandina Station

(Plantation Logging Co)

P 9962 9597

P 9725 6440

F 9725 6442

  admin@plantationlogging.com

Wooleen Station

David & Frances Pollock

P 9963 7973
F 9963 7684
UHF 4 info@wooleen.com.au

Woolgorong Station

Glen & Gerry Scott

P 9963 7981

F 9963 7976

UHF 39 woolgorong@antmail.com.au 

Yallalong Station

Steve & Lucia Human

P 9962 9595

F 9962 992

UHF 25 stevehuman@westnet.com.au

Yuin Station

Rossco & Emma Foulkes-Taylor

Tom Foulkes-Taylor

Julia Davis

P 9963 7982

F 9963 7983

P 9963 7019

UHF 34

yuinmob@westnet.com.au

tomft@bigpond.com

julz_davis_16@hotmail.com

Yunda Station P 9981 2925