Meeting Dates

Shire of Murchison 

Murchison Shire 2022 Ordinary Council Meetings

The following ordinary Council meetings are open to the public commencing at 12 Noon on the dates as shown below.  All meetings are held in Council Chambers, Murchison Settlement, WA.

 

January 2022 (No meeting)

Thursday 28 July 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Thursday 25 August 2022

Thursday 24 March 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Thursday 28 April 2022

Thursday 27 October 2022

Thursday 26 May 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022