

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ORDINARY POSTAL ELECTION NOTICE OF RESULTS Shire of Murchison

The result of the Ordinary Election conducted as a postal vote on Saturday, 21 October 2023 is as follows:

CANDIDATES ELECTED UNOPPOSED

DistrictExpiry of TermFOULKES-TAYLOR, Rossco16 October 2027WHITMARSH, Andrew16 October 2027FOWLER, Quentin16 October 2027

Ross Edmund FOULKES-TAYLOR is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Murchison and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Andrew Vincent WHITMARSH is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Murchison and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Quentin FOWLER is elected as Councillor for the Shire of Murchison and will hold office until 16 October 2027.

Frances POLLOCK RETURNING OFFICER 0474 516 933

