Shire of Murchison

Community Calendar

We need your help to fill this page. If you have any community event in the Murchison Shire you want published please e-mail your details to cso@murchison.wa.gov.au or contact the Shire office on (08)99637999.

 Ordinary Council Meeting Dates 2017 – 10am

January – No meeting                     Thursday 27th July

Friday 17th February                          Thursday 24th August

Thursday 23rd March                         Thursday 28th September

Thursday 27th April                              Thursday 26th October

Thursday 25th May                               Thursday 23rd November

Thursday 22nd June                            Thursday 21st December